Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent53%
Very good29%
Average0%
Poor18%
Terrible0%

Judjfefehgje hfejfwhfjkfvjegj jefkkfejfej kfejkfekgrkhrkkgrj

Rated 2 out of 5
17th October, 2021

flamingoland-caravan.com teyiuwoiwfheujsmdcshflisjdalfjedbfsjhsgdhwyfeudjnfwhdgjkfbefjhdwsfjvnskhfbsjfnvshfbasnjkfbdjvgbfgjkd

Ricardoflads

Judjfefehgje hfejfwhfjkfvjegj jefkkfejfej kfejkfekgrkhrkkgrj

Rated 4 out of 5
17th October, 2021

flamingoland-caravan.com teyiuwoiwfheujsmdcshflisjdalfjedbfsjhsgdhwyfeudjnfwhdgjkfbefjhdwsfjvnskhfbsjfnvshfbasnjkfbdjvgbfgjkd

Ricardoflads

Judjfefehgje hfejfwhfjkfvjegj jefkkfejfej kfejkfekgrkhrkkgrj

Rated 2 out of 5
17th October, 2021

flamingoland-caravan.com teyiuwoiwfheujsmdcshflisjdalfjedbfsjhsgdhwyfeudjnfwhdgjkfbefjhdwsfjvnskhfbsjfnvshfbasnjkfbdjvgbfgjkd

Ricardoflads

Caravan

Rated 5 out of 5
15th September, 2021

It was a lovely caravan and i would recommend to other customers

John Shaw

EXCELLENT CARAVAN

Rated 5 out of 5
15th September, 2021

Lovely caravan everything you needed was there brilliant decking beds all made. Very clean .all very good.

Mrs linda wild

Ha ha story

Rated 2 out of 5
5th September, 2021

First phone accident: When I was in the 6th grade my parents decided I should get my first cell phone because I was going to middle school now and things were different. It was a pink little slide phone where you’d slide it sideways and have the texting keyboard and all. I took decent care of my phone and never needed a replacement. Well, flash forward to Memorial Day weekend. My family and another family went camping up in Pennsylvania for the weekend. Well, one of the days we were up there my buddy, Oliver, and I decided to take the kayaks out on the lake. Genius me, decided she wanted to listen to the 4 Selena Gomez songs I had on my phone. I thought it would be a brilliant idea to put my phone in a plastic bag to protect it from the water. When we got back from kayaking I took my phone out only to find the bag was submerged in water. We had no rice or anything to save my phone so we tried laying it out to dry, not even 15 minutes later it starts down pouring destroying my phone even more. My mom ended up giving me her first flip phone which didn’t even have a camera or the option to have music or photos transferred. Lesson learned read more

kanydep

Footballers

Rated 5 out of 5
20th August, 2021

We Stayed here for the 3 day football tournaments and honestly didn’t expect 5 * accommodation for the price we paid. This van was the by far the best out of the 4 we booked thru our football club . We have request this van next year.

Lynn Taylor

Nice

Rated 4 out of 5
17th August, 2021

Just got back from a lovely weeks holiday it was our first time hiring this one we were not disappointed, It was lovely, we have just booked this again for Halloween weekend

Sam Bootland

We will be back

Rated 5 out of 5
9th August, 2021

Very satisfied customers
The barns family

Leanne barns

Great caravan

Rated 4 out of 5
29th July, 2021

Nice caravan gave us a great deal good location

Carl potts

Wow just Wow

Rated 5 out of 5
15th July, 2021

I am over the moon with our stay at flamingoland I will 100 percent be returning and I already cant wait. On arrival the check in was seamless staff super friendly and couldn’t do enough to help. The caravan site and park were spotless the grass was cut daily and always staff patrolling to ensure it stayed pristeen. The caravan made the holiday with 3 bedrooms washing machine x box tv dvds wii fii and the veranda just brilliant. The cleanliness of the van was out of this world and it was in the perfect spot near the pool near the park and just so quiet with ever gadget plate ahd utensil you could ever need. The Entertainment you couldn’t ask for more so professional cheap drinks all the takeaways you could ever need and even supermarket food delivery’s to the van if you so wished. This place is just amazing for adults and kids and you feel very safe letting the kids ride their bikes and go off with their friends its just a wonderful place to have a holiday. Thank you guys for having us in your beautiful caravan we will definitely be back xxxxx

Kimberley Davis

Enjoyed it

Rated 4 out of 5
8th June, 2021

we’ve just spent a weeks here in this caravan and can say we will be back again, Ian and Lynn have gone above and beyond to make sure their guests are well thought about booking was made so easy, it’s well equipped with the bonus of a washer, not to far for the park, shops and even closer to the swimming pool, would definitely recommend thank you for a lovely stay x

Lee Swift

Loved it

Rated 4 out of 5
5th June, 2021

We stayed for a week with the kids and we loved it nice and close to the park and pubs the caravan is lovely and cozy and when we go back will be staying again

Lee brown

Nicola Edwards

Rated 5 out of 5
3rd June, 2021

Just back from a fantastic week! the caravan is beautiful and has a washing machine, slow cooker and toastie maker
Ian was brilliant from start to finish and we are in the process of booking up for next year! Highly recommend 🙂 x

Nicola Edwards

Nicola Gutridge

Rated 5 out of 5
27th May, 2021

Had a lovely family weekend in a beautiful caravan, very clean and meets more than everyone’s needs from adults to kids, would definitely go again and cannot recommend this caravan enough. Thank you so much I’ll be visiting again soon.

Nicola Guttridge