Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


3.6
Rated 3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent38%
Very good25%
Average4%
Poor29%
Terrible4%

Рейтинги техники

Rated 1 out of 5
18th January, 2022

tehnoreiting.ru

EliltendaWon

I firmly convinced, that you are not right. Time will show.

Rated 4 out of 5
18th January, 2022

I will know, many thanks for the information.

AlbertZoows

New Music 2021

Rated 2 out of 5
18th December, 2021

Hey,

Best music scene release download music private server.
Dance Hall and Reggae Music: https://reggae-2019.blogspot.com
Disco Music: https://disco-2019.blogspot.com
Music Hip-Hop: https://hiphopserver.blogspot.com
Hardcore, Hardstyle: https://hardcore320.blogspot.com
Italo Dance Music: https://scenedance.blogspot.com

Best Regards, Byron

ByronObjer

купува пакет

Rated 2 out of 5
9th December, 2021

калъф за телефон и калъфи с отстъпкаавтомобилни стикери магазинтениски ценаключове да поръчамавтомобилни стикери да поръчам купува калъф и калъфи за телефони

Newscems

калъф за телефон и калъфи да поръчам

Rated 3 out of 5
30th November, 2021

купува картинкидетайли за принтер магазинобеци-капки ценакалъф за таблети и електронни книги да поръчамкупува компютърни кабели и конектори друго с доставка

Newscems

Hello Admin!

Rated 2 out of 5
18th November, 2021

Good evening handsome! What’s left for you after depression? Fuck me and calm down! https://localchicks3.com/?u=41nkd08&o=8dhpkzk

NataKem

11.11 - Passive income from $ 300 to $ 15000 per day

Rated 2 out of 5
7th November, 2021

Invest $ 500 once and get passive income from $ 300 to $ 15000 per day every day for many years

>>>>>>>>>>>>> https://www.google.com/url?q=httpsvk.ccc7HjuG&sa=D&sntz=1&usg=AFQjCNEDG7vlHXIn6j0zk1z9pDSCFsciKw <<<<<<<<<&lt;<<<<

Tyronemoift

Judjfefehgje hfejfwhfjkfvjegj jefkkfejfej kfejkfekgrkhrkkgrj

Rated 2 out of 5
17th October, 2021

flamingoland-caravan.com teyiuwoiwfheujsmdcshflisjdalfjedbfsjhsgdhwyfeudjnfwhdgjkfbefjhdwsfjvnskhfbsjfnvshfbasnjkfbdjvgbfgjkd

Ricardoflads

Judjfefehgje hfejfwhfjkfvjegj jefkkfejfej kfejkfekgrkhrkkgrj

Rated 4 out of 5
17th October, 2021

flamingoland-caravan.com teyiuwoiwfheujsmdcshflisjdalfjedbfsjhsgdhwyfeudjnfwhdgjkfbefjhdwsfjvnskhfbsjfnvshfbasnjkfbdjvgbfgjkd

Ricardoflads

Judjfefehgje hfejfwhfjkfvjegj jefkkfejfej kfejkfekgrkhrkkgrj

Rated 2 out of 5
17th October, 2021

flamingoland-caravan.com teyiuwoiwfheujsmdcshflisjdalfjedbfsjhsgdhwyfeudjnfwhdgjkfbefjhdwsfjvnskhfbsjfnvshfbasnjkfbdjvgbfgjkd

Ricardoflads

Caravan

Rated 5 out of 5
15th September, 2021

It was a lovely caravan and i would recommend to other customers

John Shaw

EXCELLENT CARAVAN

Rated 5 out of 5
15th September, 2021

Lovely caravan everything you needed was there brilliant decking beds all made. Very clean .all very good.

Mrs linda wild

Ha ha story

Rated 2 out of 5
5th September, 2021

First phone accident: When I was in the 6th grade my parents decided I should get my first cell phone because I was going to middle school now and things were different. It was a pink little slide phone where you’d slide it sideways and have the texting keyboard and all. I took decent care of my phone and never needed a replacement. Well, flash forward to Memorial Day weekend. My family and another family went camping up in Pennsylvania for the weekend. Well, one of the days we were up there my buddy, Oliver, and I decided to take the kayaks out on the lake. Genius me, decided she wanted to listen to the 4 Selena Gomez songs I had on my phone. I thought it would be a brilliant idea to put my phone in a plastic bag to protect it from the water. When we got back from kayaking I took my phone out only to find the bag was submerged in water. We had no rice or anything to save my phone so we tried laying it out to dry, not even 15 minutes later it starts down pouring destroying my phone even more. My mom ended up giving me her first flip phone which didn’t even have a camera or the option to have music or photos transferred. Lesson learned read more

kanydep

Footballers

Rated 5 out of 5
20th August, 2021

We Stayed here for the 3 day football tournaments and honestly didn’t expect 5 * accommodation for the price we paid. This van was the by far the best out of the 4 we booked thru our football club . We have request this van next year.

Lynn Taylor

Nice

Rated 4 out of 5
17th August, 2021

Just got back from a lovely weeks holiday it was our first time hiring this one we were not disappointed, It was lovely, we have just booked this again for Halloween weekend

Sam Bootland