Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 101 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good6%
Average2%
Poor6%
Terrible4%

Make words work for you

4.0 rating
17th August, 2019

A WAY WITH WORDS is a new on-line copywriting agency dedicated to the power of words to persuade,to convince,to win over, to challenge, to empower, and to change hearts and minds.

MD Aled Gwyn Job, a published author, has years of experience in journalism, teaching, public relations, translation and communications. Aled, a lover of words and the power of words, can put that love and power to work effectively for you, whatever the nature of your business or enterprise.

Whatever your copy needs may be- a headline, a slogan, a catchphrase, an advert, a leaflet, a circular, a marketing campaign, e-mail communication, a blog, an article or podcast- let A Way With Words do the hard work for you.

Imagination, inspiration and invention are the hallmarks of A Way With Words.
Working with Words. Wooing with words. Winning with words.
http://www.creativewriting.cymru/

Jameszix

Levitra 20 Mg Vardenafil StevAnorMa

4.0 rating
16th August, 2019

Male Erection Pills Online Kamagra Sildenafil Citrate Tablets online pharmacy Cialis De 20 Mg Amoxicillin Chlamydia Pid Decadron 60 Pills 1 Mg Buy Paypal

Stevsoasty

Five Star Reviews for your Business [FLASH SALE 50% OFF]

2.0 rating
15th August, 2019

Hello there…

Do you have a “google my business” map listing?
Do you provide a good service?
Would you like more 5 Star Reviews?

Here at http://five-stars.com/ we can help…

•Reviews posted from local IP addresses
•100% Discretion Guaranteed.
•Reviews posted from Verified accounts
•Sporadically posted for an Authentic feel
•Established in 2008, 1000’s of happy clients
•You’ve Probably read 1 of our reviews before
•Prices Starting from Just ?49 – the ROI is Ten fold

Give your Business the reputation it deserves

Warm regards

The http://www.five-stars.com/ Team
Email: info@five-stars.com

P.S. If you do not have a Google My Business map listing – We can help you with that also…
Please email us for details

JasonAnari

Good Sites To Buy Viagra StevAnorMa

1.0 rating
14th August, 2019

Canadian Generic Cialis Can Amoxicillin Get You High Amoxil 500mg $0.29 Unit Price vardenafil in osterreich erhaltlich Buy Online Propecia Generic

Stevsoasty

Do you want cheap and innovative advertising for little money?

3.0 rating
12th August, 2019

Hello! flamingoland-caravan.com

We make available

Sending your message through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the Communication partition. Contact form are filled in by our program and the captcha is solved. The advantage of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This method raise the probability that your message will be read.

Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message.

The cost of one million messages 49 USD

FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice.


This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Telegram – @FeedbackFormEU
Skype FeedbackForm2019
Email – FeedbackForm@make-success.com

RobertCloky

How about an alternative to making fast money?

1.0 rating
9th August, 2019

Enjoy welcome bonuses and special promotions. Compare games such as Roulette, Poker, Slots, Blackjack. Play safely & responsibly.
https://rouletteonline.co.uk/review-the-leading-online-casinos-in-europe/

MichaelSnupe

The best advertising of your products and services!

2.0 rating
7th August, 2019

Hi! flamingoland-caravan.com

We suggesting

Sending your business proposition through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the contact partition. Contact form are filled in by our program and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique increases the odds that your message will be read.

Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message.

The cost of one million messages 49 USD

FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice.


This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Telegram – @FeedbackFormEU
Skype FeedbackForm2019
Email – FeedbackForm@make-success.com
WhatsApp – +44 7598 509161

Larrybig

Local SEO to boost local visibility

2.0 rating
6th August, 2019

Hi there
The Local SEO package is built to rank local keywords for your local business in the google search and in google maps. We have researched for years what local SEO activities truly work and have put all in one single local SEO plan to accomplish the expected results and more. You will start seeing big increases in ranks from the 1st month of work already. You get monthly SEO reports and benchmark reports.

https://monkeydigital.co/product/local-seo-package/

Thanks and regards
Mike
Monkey Digital
monkeydigital.co@gmail.com

MichaelCizow

There is an goodfuel make something secondary of victory. flamingoland-caravan.com

4.0 rating
4th August, 2019

Descry is enjoyably air notwithstanding that victory. flamingoland-caravan.com
http://bit.ly/2NMxgNn

flamingoland-caravan.com

No Title

5.0 rating
16th July, 2019

we’ve just spent a week here in this caravan and can say we will be back again, Ian and Lynn have gone above and beyond to make sure there guests are well thought about, it’s well equipped with the bonus of a washer, not to far for the park, shops and even closer to the swimming pool, would definitely recommend thank you for a lovely stay x

VICKY TROTTER

Lush

5.0 rating
7th July, 2019

Just returned from staying in the caravan
It caters for everyone it simply has everything you need
booking is so easy we loved the WIFI as our phone didn’t get a good signal.
Just booked today for next July
SARAH MALTON

Sarah M

No Title

5.0 rating
21st June, 2019

Stunning We loved it
Jan Peterson (Newcastle)

Jan peterson

Amazing

5.0 rating
16th June, 2019

Just got back form a short break in this….. AMAZING sums this up. it has everything you need and more
The free tea coffee and kids drinks was a lovely touch
Dave Jenkins – Bury Manchester

Dave jenkins

No Title

5.0 rating
9th June, 2019

We booked this caravan for the BT football tournaments 2019 it was beautiful caravan which made the weekend even better, i could not have asked for a nicer caravan was not expecting such high standards for the price.

Jane Pounder

N

5.0 rating
9th June, 2019

Beautiful we will booking next year
Owners are so helpful they made the booking so easy
Having payment plans was great, having this plan made it affordable for us to book spreading the cost
THANK YOU
24th-27th May 2019

Hj