Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good31%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Caravan

Rated 5 out of 5
15 September 2021

It was a lovely caravan and i would recommend to other customers

John Shaw

EXCELLENT CARAVAN

Rated 5 out of 5
15 September 2021

Lovely caravan everything you needed was there brilliant decking beds all made. Very clean .all very good.

Mrs linda wild

Footballers

Rated 5 out of 5
20 August 2021

We Stayed here for the 3 day football tournaments and honestly didn’t expect 5 * accommodation for the price we paid. This van was the by far the best out of the 4 we booked thru our football club . We have request this van next year.

Lynn Taylor

Nice

Rated 4 out of 5
17 August 2021

Just got back from a lovely weeks holiday it was our first time hiring this one we were not disappointed, It was lovely, we have just booked this again for Halloween weekend

Sam Bootland

We will be back

Rated 5 out of 5
9 August 2021

Very satisfied customers
The barns family

Leanne barns

Great caravan

Rated 4 out of 5
29 July 2021

Nice caravan gave us a great deal good location

Carl potts

Wow just Wow

Rated 5 out of 5
15 July 2021

I am over the moon with our stay at flamingoland I will 100 percent be returning and I already cant wait. On arrival the check in was seamless staff super friendly and couldn’t do enough to help. The caravan site and park were spotless the grass was cut daily and always staff patrolling to ensure it stayed pristeen. The caravan made the holiday with 3 bedrooms washing machine x box tv dvds wii fii and the veranda just brilliant. The cleanliness of the van was out of this world and it was in the perfect spot near the pool near the park and just so quiet with ever gadget plate ahd utensil you could ever need. The Entertainment you couldn’t ask for more so professional cheap drinks all the takeaways you could ever need and even supermarket food delivery’s to the van if you so wished. This place is just amazing for adults and kids and you feel very safe letting the kids ride their bikes and go off with their friends its just a wonderful place to have a holiday. Thank you guys for having us in your beautiful caravan we will definitely be back xxxxx

Kimberley Davis

Enjoyed it

Rated 4 out of 5
8 June 2021

we’ve just spent a weeks here in this caravan and can say we will be back again, Ian and Lynn have gone above and beyond to make sure their guests are well thought about booking was made so easy, it’s well equipped with the bonus of a washer, not to far for the park, shops and even closer to the swimming pool, would definitely recommend thank you for a lovely stay x

Lee Swift

Loved it

Rated 4 out of 5
5 June 2021

We stayed for a week with the kids and we loved it nice and close to the park and pubs the caravan is lovely and cozy and when we go back will be staying again

Lee brown

Nicola Edwards

Rated 5 out of 5
3 June 2021

Just back from a fantastic week! the caravan is beautiful and has a washing machine, slow cooker and toastie maker
Ian was brilliant from start to finish and we are in the process of booking up for next year! Highly recommend 🙂 x

Nicola Edwards

Nicola Gutridge

Rated 5 out of 5
27 May 2021

Had a lovely family weekend in a beautiful caravan, very clean and meets more than everyone’s needs from adults to kids, would definitely go again and cannot recommend this caravan enough. Thank you so much I’ll be visiting again soon.

Nicola Guttridge

Jue parker

Rated 5 out of 5
1 May 2021

Very impressed with what we booked beautiful caravan, booking this caravan was made to easy by the staff they were very helpful, was in great location with a few mins walk to the theme park and club house and swiming
I have already booked this for next May

Julie parker

Al

Rated 5 out of 5
24 April 2021

Just got back from renting this caravan i will be booking this again excellent location modern caravan loved the Decking

Alan M