Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 96 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

No Title

5.0 rating
26th September, 2019

Great location very clean booking was so easy
I would recommend booking this

Carl Emmerson

No Title

5.0 rating
23rd September, 2019

Loved it deffo be book with you again

Jen Hendon

No Title

5.0 rating
18th September, 2019

We loved this caravan it’s best we have had so far
We will be booking this again

Pat Hughes

No Title

4.0 rating
9th September, 2019

Well worth the money!
lovely caravan!
Modern!

Paul Turner

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
9th September, 2019

We have just return from this caravan, spotless clean well equipped it’s in an excellent location, it caters for kids o rainy days with dvd’s games and and games console, what a lovely touch giving us tea ,coffee, kids drinks on arrival. The washer was great extra. We have book again for next year
HARDING FAMILY HULL

Sam Harding

No Title

5.0 rating
16th July, 2019

we’ve just spent a week here in this caravan and can say we will be back again, Ian and Lynn have gone above and beyond to make sure there guests are well thought about, it’s well equipped with the bonus of a washer, not to far for the park, shops and even closer to the swimming pool, would definitely recommend thank you for a lovely stay x

VICKY TROTTER

Lush

5.0 rating
7th July, 2019

Just returned from staying in the caravan
It caters for everyone it simply has everything you need
booking is so easy we loved the WIFI as our phone didn’t get a good signal.
Just booked today for next July
SARAH MALTON

Sarah M

No Title

5.0 rating
21st June, 2019

Stunning We loved it
Jan Peterson (Newcastle)

Jan peterson

Amazing

5.0 rating
16th June, 2019

Just got back form a short break in this….. AMAZING sums this up. it has everything you need and more
The free tea coffee and kids drinks was a lovely touch
Dave Jenkins – Bury Manchester

Dave jenkins

No Title

5.0 rating
9th June, 2019

We booked this caravan for the BT football tournaments 2019 it was beautiful caravan which made the weekend even better, i could not have asked for a nicer caravan was not expecting such high standards for the price.

Jane Pounder

N

5.0 rating
9th June, 2019

Beautiful we will booking next year
Owners are so helpful they made the booking so easy
Having payment plans was great, having this plan made it affordable for us to book spreading the cost
THANK YOU
24th-27th May 2019

Hj

Brill

5.0 rating
6th June, 2019

You won’t be disappointed booking this…. STUNNING!
It has Everything you need including a washing machine
Great location stones throw from the swimming complex theme park pub and shop
Kay Butler – Glasgow

Kay Butler

Excellent

5.0 rating
6th June, 2019

Loved this caravan i would recommend this to anyone
Excellent value for money offers a lot more than the rest for less

Anne H

Great value for money

5.0 rating
6th June, 2019

Beautiful, clean, modern &spacious
Loved the free wifi xbox and washer having kids situated close to everything
We phone quite a few this was the best value for money i

Glen Wilson

No Title

24th April, 2019
Anonymous