Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 77 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

No Title

5.0 rating
24th April, 2019
Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating
13th December, 2018

Our first time at Flamingo & in this caravan loved by adults kids &grandkids we couldn’t fault the caravan everything was spottlessly clean.
MORRELL FAMILY 15th-18th June 18

Morrelly family

No Title

5.0 rating
13th December, 2018

Flamingo Land is always a lot of fun we all really enjoyed ourselfs.
We have enjoyed staying in this caravan like the people before found it to be very clean. Sorry about break ing the chopping board. Also the toaster tripped out a couple of times incase you can check it out.
Payne 8th-15th June 2018

Payne family

No Title

5.0 rating
13th December, 2018

Had a smashing time as we always do at Flamingo Land We have Been many times, Your caravan was fantastic very clean we loved sitting on the decking with a cuppa in the mornings. We 5ake a card as we would like to stay again in the future
Mr &Mrs Williams 26/5/18

Williams Family

No Title

5.0 rating
28th November, 2018

We stayed here in June 2018 we highly recommend this caravan. It has everything you need, washing machin Xbox the wifi was a great addition
This is caravan offered more than the rest

Kate Robson (Glasgow)

No Title

5.0 rating
3rd September, 2018

My first appearances on entering this caravan was, Lovely and clean loved the smell fresh bedding supplied, located close to the theme park
P.s My son loved the Xbox

Jane guttridge

No Title

5.0 rating
23rd August, 2018

Excellent location lovely clean caravan
Jo Brackstone Sunderland

Jo Brackstone

The best caravan!

5.0 rating
14th August, 2018

Just came back from a weeks stay and wow Your caravan is beautiful it had everything we needed and the washing machine was a great bonus! The caravan is the best I’ve rented in the last 10+ years that I have been goin to Flamingoland will definitely be rented from you again in the future 🙂
Rachel

Rachel Whittle

No Title

5.0 rating
7th August, 2018

This caravan was so lovely, it was very clean and well equipped, it is situated in a great position and felt like home from home. The booking was so easy
We will definitely be booking with Flamingoland Caravan Hire 131 Willow Grove next year

Claire Hall

Beautiful

5.0 rating
31st July, 2018

The caravan was beautiful, everything was clean and tidy and well looked after, we were in a great spot not far from theme park pub ane the shops just 2 minutes away, I must say booking was very easy, We all had a fantastic holiday and would recommend everyone to book this Caravan

Velda Smith

No Title

5.0 rating
23rd July, 2018

Thank you for making our booking so easy
We really enjoyed our stay the beds were realy comfortable
See you next July

Sean Hall

No Title

5.0 rating
23rd July, 2018

Just stunning
Could not find a fault

Gill Morgan (Leeds)

No Title

5.0 rating
22nd July, 2018

Just back after a second year booking. Returned to a spotless caravan that is so well equipped it even had games, dvd and a Xbox that went down great in the wet days. Caravan couldn’t be situated better not to far to walk to park and shop but not to close that it’s noisy. Booking was so easy Ian &Lynn updated me everytime I paid money. Brilliant holiday again. Never even got home before I booked for 2019. Can’t wait for next year now.

Grace Holland

No Title

5.0 rating
19th June, 2018

The caravan was everything and more as described. It’s location is close to all amenities which is fantastic when you have children. We have been to Flamingo Land a number of times over the years for a family break and this was the best time we have ever had. I would recommend this caravan to anyone looking to rent a caravan.

Paul Thompson

No Title

5.0 rating
12th June, 2018

Just got back from a week away in Flamingoland, absolutely loved it, so much to do for our children age 2 and 3. Our Caravan was gorgeous and very clean 5* couldn’t fault it in any way and was fully equipped with everything you need, will definately be returning within the next couple of months, Lynn was fantastic and made our booking very easy, thanks again for a lovely break.

Jane coleman