Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 84 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good3%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

N

5.0 rating
9th June, 2019

Beautiful we will booking next year
Owners are so helpful they made the booking so easy
Having payment plans was great, having this plan made it affordable for us to book spreading the cost
THANK YOU
24th-27th May 2019

Hj

Brill

5.0 rating
6th June, 2019

You won’t be disappointed booking this…. STUNNING!
It has Everything you need including a washing machine
Great location stones throw from the swimming complex theme park pub and shop
Kay Butler – Glasgow

Kay Butler

Excellent

5.0 rating
6th June, 2019

Loved this caravan i would recommend this to anyone
Excellent value for money offers a lot more than the rest for less

Anne H

Great value for money

5.0 rating
6th June, 2019

Beautiful, clean, modern &spacious
Loved the free wifi xbox and washer having kids situated close to everything
We phone quite a few this was the best value for money i

Glen Wilson

No Title

24th April, 2019
Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating
24th April, 2019
Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating
13th December, 2018

Our first time at Flamingo & in this caravan loved by adults kids &grandkids we couldn’t fault the caravan everything was spottlessly clean.
MORRELL FAMILY 15th-18th June 18

Morrelly family

No Title

5.0 rating
13th December, 2018

Flamingo Land is always a lot of fun we all really enjoyed ourselfs.
We have enjoyed staying in this caravan like the people before found it to be very clean. Sorry about break ing the chopping board. Also the toaster tripped out a couple of times incase you can check it out.
Payne 8th-15th June 2018

Payne family

No Title

5.0 rating
13th December, 2018

Had a smashing time as we always do at Flamingo Land We have Been many times, Your caravan was fantastic very clean we loved sitting on the decking with a cuppa in the mornings. We 5ake a card as we would like to stay again in the future
Mr &Mrs Williams 26/5/18

Williams Family

No Title

5.0 rating
28th November, 2018

We stayed here in June 2018 we highly recommend this caravan. It has everything you need, washing machin Xbox the wifi was a great addition
This is caravan offered more than the rest

Kate Robson (Glasgow)

No Title

5.0 rating
3rd September, 2018

My first appearances on entering this caravan was, Lovely and clean loved the smell fresh bedding supplied, located close to the theme park
P.s My son loved the Xbox

Jane guttridge

No Title

5.0 rating
23rd August, 2018

Excellent location lovely clean caravan
Jo Brackstone Sunderland

Jo Brackstone

The best caravan!

5.0 rating
14th August, 2018

Just came back from a weeks stay and wow Your caravan is beautiful it had everything we needed and the washing machine was a great bonus! The caravan is the best I’ve rented in the last 10+ years that I have been goin to Flamingoland will definitely be rented from you again in the future 🙂
Rachel

Rachel Whittle

No Title

5.0 rating
7th August, 2018

This caravan was so lovely, it was very clean and well equipped, it is situated in a great position and felt like home from home. The booking was so easy
We will definitely be booking with Flamingoland Caravan Hire 131 Willow Grove next year

Claire Hall

Beautiful

5.0 rating
31st July, 2018

The caravan was beautiful, everything was clean and tidy and well looked after, we were in a great spot not far from theme park pub ane the shops just 2 minutes away, I must say booking was very easy, We all had a fantastic holiday and would recommend everyone to book this Caravan

Velda Smith