Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 75 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

No Title

5.0 rating
28th November, 2018

We stayed here in June 2018 we highly recommend this caravan. It has everything you need, washing machin Xbox the wifi was a great addition
This is caravan offered more than the rest

Kate Robson (Glasgow)

No Title

5.0 rating
3rd September, 2018

My first appearances on entering this caravan was, Lovely and clean loved the smell fresh bedding supplied, located close to the theme park
P.s My son loved the Xbox

Jane guttridge

No Title

5.0 rating
23rd August, 2018

Excellent location lovely clean caravan
Jo Brackstone Sunderland

Jo Brackstone

The best caravan!

5.0 rating
14th August, 2018

Just came back from a weeks stay and wow Your caravan is beautiful it had everything we needed and the washing machine was a great bonus! The caravan is the best I’ve rented in the last 10+ years that I have been goin to Flamingoland will definitely be rented from you again in the future 🙂
Rachel

Rachel Whittle

No Title

5.0 rating
7th August, 2018

This caravan was so lovely, it was very clean and well equipped, it is situated in a great position and felt like home from home. The booking was so easy
We will definitely be booking with Flamingoland Caravan Hire 131 Willow Grove next year

Claire Hall

Beautiful

5.0 rating
31st July, 2018

The caravan was beautiful, everything was clean and tidy and well looked after, we were in a great spot not far from theme park pub ane the shops just 2 minutes away, I must say booking was very easy, We all had a fantastic holiday and would recommend everyone to book this Caravan

Velda Smith

No Title

5.0 rating
23rd July, 2018

Thank you for making our booking so easy
We really enjoyed our stay the beds were realy comfortable
See you next July

Sean Hall

No Title

5.0 rating
23rd July, 2018

Just stunning
Could not find a fault

Gill Morgan (Leeds)

No Title

5.0 rating
22nd July, 2018

Just back after a second year booking. Returned to a spotless caravan that is so well equipped it even had games, dvd and a Xbox that went down great in the wet days. Caravan couldn’t be situated better not to far to walk to park and shop but not to close that it’s noisy. Booking was so easy Ian &Lynn updated me everytime I paid money. Brilliant holiday again. Never even got home before I booked for 2019. Can’t wait for next year now.

Grace Holland

No Title

5.0 rating
19th June, 2018

The caravan was everything and more as described. It’s location is close to all amenities which is fantastic when you have children. We have been to Flamingo Land a number of times over the years for a family break and this was the best time we have ever had. I would recommend this caravan to anyone looking to rent a caravan.

Paul Thompson

No Title

5.0 rating
12th June, 2018

Just got back from a week away in Flamingoland, absolutely loved it, so much to do for our children age 2 and 3. Our Caravan was gorgeous and very clean 5* couldn’t fault it in any way and was fully equipped with everything you need, will definately be returning within the next couple of months, Lynn was fantastic and made our booking very easy, thanks again for a lovely break.

Jane coleman

No Title

5.0 rating
11th June, 2018

Hi Lynn and Ian just a quick line to thank you, your caravan was everything you described, we all had a great time, we even liked the little things like, tea, coffee washing and cleaning equip well thought. The caravan was warm and clean. We had a great time infact it was that good we are back there at the beginning of Oct for my sons football tournement. We don’t know our plans yet for 2019, I’ve got your card just incase, once again.
Thank you

Peterson Family (York)

No Title

5.0 rating
9th June, 2018

I had never actually stayed in a caravan before so I did not know really what to expect. On arrival at the caravan I was very impressed very clean and tidy. Also I could not believe the size of the caravan being very spacious. The caravan had everything in it that you could possibly think of. My two girls totally enjoyed the theme park, we couldn’t get there fast enough every day. The caravan was also very close to the park and to the chinese for my hubby to which he thought was excellent. The entertainment on site was excellent and there was also plenty of places to eat. We did intend to go swimming but never actually got there have to go there next time.

The Emmerson Family

No Title

5.0 rating
8th June, 2018

When I was looking for a caravan to stay in at Flamingo Land, I searched the Internet and came across www.flamingoland-caravan.com. I rang enquiring about the availability and price. It was a great price and offered so much more than the others a rang I paid the deposit and the remaining balance 6 weeks before our holiday. I was sent all of the paperwork through along with a map showing the location of the caravan. We arrived at the caravan and settled in immediately. The caravan is situated just a 5 minute walk from the entrance of the park. There is a supermarket and laundrette just around the corner. Next door to the supermarket is a holiday village reception which holds information about entertainment, show times etc. This caravan was very accommodating. A 3 bed caravan with heating in all rooms, a shower room with radiator and separate toilet with wash basin. The kitchen is open plan with cooker, seperate fridge and freezer with plenty of cupboard space. The living area is very spacious with plenty of seating, tv and gas fire and Wi-fi there is also a washing machine decking, We even had free refreshments. Overall we had a very pleasant experience. We will definitely be returning again next Aug

Amanda gibbon

No Title

5.0 rating
5th June, 2018

We have just arrived home after a wonderful weeks staying in this lovely caravan. We would recommend anyone to booked this caravan.. the owners Ian & Lynn arev very professional and is also very helpful and kind through the whole booking process. It was so easy to book and it was great that we had the option to pay in instalments. The caravan is very close to all amenities and was very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again if returning to Flamingoland. Thank yiou Ian & lynn

Shauni ward