Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

No Title

5.0 rating
12th May, 2018

Loved the weeks stay the excellent weather helped.
Caravan was lovely set up when we arrived with everything matching look fab.
Thanks for the welcome pack kids loved the sweets
Having a washing machine was fantastic
This was the nicest caravan we have stayed in with our 10 yrs of booking on flamingo Land
The only downside was our noisey neighbours behind us up a 7 am every morning Arrgghh”! lol

Diane,Ross ,Rhiannan,Connie ,Mitchel

No Title

5.0 rating
12th May, 2018

We had a great weeks Holiday. The caravan was lovely, Having the Washing Machine was great with having 3 kids
We had a great time
We will be returning

Kemsley Family

No Title

5.0 rating
9th May, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay.
Highly recommended!

Sue davis

Response from Flamingoland Caravan Hire

Thank you

Beautiful caravan in a great location

5.0 rating
6th May, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay it has everything you need. Must say loved the free wi-fi as our phones had no signal

Lisa burns

No Title

5.0 rating
2nd May, 2018

This is easy the best caravan we have rented in 8 years of coming.
The tea coffee and kids drinks were a great little touch
Very clean and great location!

Paul Carn

No Title

5.0 rating
17th April, 2018

Just wow
Easy the best we have hired
Could fault it or it’s location

Jill Hall

No Title

5.0 rating
17th April, 2018

We had booked this lush caravan fo Mon – Friday we wanted to to stay longer i felt at home loved the wi-fi as my phone did not have any signal

Joan mcCormack

No Title

5.0 rating
10th April, 2018

Lovely caravan we felt rite at home great price, lynn & Ian ur lovely people see you again soon

Paula Moore

No Title

5.0 rating
9th April, 2018

This caravan is stunning it’s also very clean it’s location is perfect we will be staying again next year

Paul Cole

Lisa Robinson

5.0 rating
5th April, 2018

Thank you Lynn & Ian for letting us stay in this beautiful caravan, The wi-fi was a great addition as our phones signals didn’t work on the resort, The kids loved the Xbox specially on a rainy day. The tea coffee n kids drink was lovely touch that was waiting on our arrival.
We will be back next year
May 2006

Lisa Robinson

No Title

5.0 rating
3rd April, 2018

This is the best caravan we have had in 5 yrs of visiting. everything was top class i would recommend this to anyone for a stay
27th May 2016

Mark Hammond

No Title

5.0 rating
3rd April, 2018

Had a brilliant time the caravan was lovely and so clean &tidy
Amazing little break kids loved it

Toni Hanlon

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Myself and all the kids absolutley loved the theme park, the accomodation was well worth the price paid and we will certainly be returning next year!

Marrian Douglas

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Lovely Caravan, Nice and Clean, definitely coming back next year

Jonny

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Really enjoyed my weekend, caravan was spacious and cleann. i thought the welcome pack was a lovely touch after travelling from sterling, will definatly be back next year!

Suzanne Hancock