Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

We stayed over the Easter weeekend and could not have been happier. The caravan is extremely spacious, clean, modern and comftable; you couldn’t ask for a better caravan. Located within throwing distance of the parks entrance (but not too close to be interrupted by noise and foot-traffic) We can’t recommend it more. You will not be disappointed!

Mark Pearson

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

BEST CARAVAN IN 5 YRS Best caravan we have stayed in 5 years of coming, Our family enjoyed a weeks stay at this caravan, brilliant location short walk to shops an theme park etc, very clean and tidy, the perfect holiday home has everything you need, modern and well looked after, would definitely book to stay again,we would recommend to anyone to book their stay here, the owners where great in communicating when we made booking they left nice gesture’s when we arrived with tea, coffee, drinks & sweets on table for the kids too. We loved chilling on the decking on a night with a bottle of wine watching the kids play on the gassy area in front

Ryan Smith

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

BEAUTIFUL CARAVAN your caravan was beautiful and spotless,loved the fresh bedding it had all the cooking equipment you can ask for. The plasma fire kept the living room lovely and warm on a night, in April it gets nippy on a morning the time for the bedroom heating came in handy.

Mrs Urmson

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

HOME FROM HOME “I can only say this”….”WOW total i was not expecting such a lush caravan it was like home from home”.

Jonny

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here 1st time we have visited here and Loved it there was everything you want in one place for a holiday complex the kiddies loved it, your caravan was very impressive, comfortable and situated in a great location, if we can afford to come back here next year this is the caravan i will be returning to, thank you for everything

Peter Johnson

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Thank you Ian for a fantastic stay your caravan was lovely. booking was so easy everything done for us. The tea, coffee kids drinks was a great touch after our journey was long due to traffic jams, that was the 1st thing we needed walking in. your situated in a a great location 2 minutes walk to everything the last time we came on woodland that was approx 15 mins walk specially with tired children after the club. see you next year thank you.

Ann Robinson

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Absolutely beautiful, great Location Close to Everything Ian & Lynn were very helpful throughout the booking. Anything we need to know they were at the end of the phone for willing to help us

Joan Smith

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

very very happy wiv this caravan was the best value for money when getting quotes wen we come back next yr this the one we booking agen i never expected it to be so lovely

Simon Long

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

We Have just got back for the best week`s break ever. We were really impressed with the standard of accommodation we received, it was beautiful. We were located on willow Grove close to everything on the park, Our self`s and the kid`s aged 8 &11 loved it, there was plenty to do for everyone. The evening entertainment was great for adults and the kiddies too. booking was so easy and helpful. we deffo coming back again”. “Thank you for such a beautiful caravan!

David & Claire Taylor

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Hi Ian just a few words to say thank you, your caravan was stunning as advertised. We loved our stay and the little touches like the Xbox for rainy day`s was a life saver with kid`s, even the toilet roll, tea, coffee for a cuppa on arrival was a great idea. we did`nt bring ant with us!

Sarah Robinson

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

No more can be said apart from…..A touch of paradise in paradise

Blair Family

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

We leaving this review to thank Ian and Lynn so Much for a Lovely Caravan Making our stay easy and comfortable, Booking so easy and the extra little touches was lovely as well (Tea, coffee Kids drinks) also supplying bedding which the we have never had before. The washing machine is a great idea with us having young kids, and the decking well that jus made our week sunbathing chilling with few drinks 10/10 for that! if we can afford to come again this is the one for us now so close to everything as well…..stunning caravan!!!!

Paul & Aimee

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Caravan was immaculately clean, very well equipped, spacious and warm. It`s well located willow grove was very quiet and a couple of mins walk to, reception, shop, club house, theme park, swimming complex. even the rubbish Bins #loved it!

Jane Christie

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Thanx for a wonderful stay we woz really surprised @ the standard of your caravan (#stunning) deffo booking this again!!!!!

Pennant Family

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Thank you Ian for a lovely stay it`s got to be the best one we have stayed in yet!! There was Tea, Coffee,Toilet roll that we never thought on bringing ourselves, you even supplied cleaning stuff for us. The communication between you and lynn was brilliant you`s were helpful throughout. I received a text to let us know when our caravan was ready to check into and a follow up call when we left to see if everything was ok with our stay and the answer was YES i would definitely recommend your stunning caravan to everyone and would like to thank Ian & Lynn for the little touches which made our stay welcoming and fantastic we loved it that much we booked for next year before we went home.

Trinia Hall