Leave A Review

Thanks for leaving a review. It will be approved by an admin before appearing on the website so please only try and leave a review if you have stayed in our caravans.


4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 84 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good3%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

thank you Lynn for a fab caravan loved the fact we had bedding provied they dont come much better than this you gave us 10/10 happu happy happy

Peter & Jode Mahoney

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Hi Ian, thank you for helping us out at short notice due a the previous person cancelling on us. The caravan was stunning by far the best iv had coming to flamingo and will be returning hope you like your little present was left you?????

Jason Middleton

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

5 stars from us well worth the money!!

Christian Marshall

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

We are well impressed with your caravan Ian we normally stay on woodlands but for a change we booked with you because of the picture`s we seen and it`s too far from everything on woodland with kids i am so glad we did change because it is a 2 min walk to everything and a stunning van.

Pete Tull

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

We have been coming here for years this the best by far you will be hearing from us soon to book up for next year

Lynn McCartney

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

HI IAN YOUR CARAVAN HAS THE WOW FACTOR IF I HAD TO FIND A FAULT I WOULD BE NIT PICKING. BY FAR THE BEST VALUE FOR MONEY, WE WILL BE BACK

Gary Thomas

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Thank you Ian & Lynn for the pleasure of this gorgeous caravan for 1 week, I was not expecting a one as nice as this, great value for money and by far the best we have had so far see you next June!

Paul & Leanne Henson

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

BEAUTIFUL,MODERN COMFORTABLE, GREAT LOCATION

Mrs Thompson

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Superb, Beautiful, Spotless, Modern, Close to everything, Great value for money

Mandy

No Title

5.0 rating
27th February, 2018

Thank you so much for making our holiday special we loved caravan and the free welcome pack we will be booking this lovely caravan again for Aug.

Andrew Page